Freaking out

My procrastination is getting the best of me.

I’ve out off too much for my two stories for the paper this week and now its all coming down on me. I can’t get the people I need to call me back. I have no real direction for my story. My questions in interviews are a little weak. I’m anxious and nervous. Am I representing the topic well, what do my interviewees think when we’re talking, am I representing the paper well, am I getting everything right? In addition to this I am trying to sell advertising. And I have an entire other story to do as well. I think it will all be ok. I hope.

And now, on top of all this I have to get ready to hob nob and network with professional gays and lesbians, A-Gays or Power-Gays as Eman and I like to say, and put forth an image of sanity.

I’m gonna vomit.

October 21, 2008. Life, Me Me Me!, Thoughts.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

