One month ago today

It was on July 30th that I moved into my fabulous new apartment, exactly one month ago today.

And what a change a month can make…

Madonna has launched her fabulous new Sticky & Sweet Tour.

The Democrats have taken over the world… Well, at least for four days. They have inspired us and given us hope.

And I am as happy as ever. I never knew how much a simple move could re-invigorate me. I feel great and am taking strides to becoming happier and healthier. On Wed I leave for a ten day meditation retreat. I won’t be able to talk to nine days. If you know me you know what a challenge that will be.

I think I could even take a shower at the gym. Now thats change…haha.

August 30, 2008. Me Me Me!.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

