SF Gay Pride Pink Party 2008 Glory

Well, today was Pink Saturday, traditionally my favorite day of the year. It was a good day, but I’m home now at the horribly early blogging hour of 11.50 pm and i’m left wondering Have I out grown the pink party or has the pink party out grown me? Or… do I just start drinking too early and i just get over it too quick.

Every year I have the same fantasy that I’ll meet some dark hot man in the midst of the party that will whisk my off to some hot after parties and I’ll meet wonderful hella new men and i’ll have lots of dirty stories to tell. This never happens, of course. I usually start early and by, like, 10 I’m sobering and getting bored and I walk out of the party, always with the same empty feeling…

But I had fun while i was there!

The park was soo crowded!









Yum.

June 29, 2008. Entertainment, fun, Gay Gay Gay, Life, Me Me Me!.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

