Say What? Tell me a secret…

I wish I had enough people coming to my blog so I could do something like this…

At Rosie.com you can see Rosie’s latest Say What?: Tell me a secret.

The answers are raw and honest, hilarious and disturbing.

Here they are?
tell me a secret
06.17.2008 at 3:11:19 PM in say what
Updated 24 hours ago « Previous Question

Mary-Ann Writes:

My secret is, that inside I am really a basket case.

back to top

Chantal Writes:

I’m scared

back to top

TrudyFruity Writes:

When I get to work sometimes? I see evidence that my boss has “entertained” after hours. Beer bottles, cig butts, an entire roll of used paper towels in the garbage. Ew Ick He better not use MY desk!!

back to top

bailey Writes:

I hate myself

back to top

Patricia Writes:

I’m marrying for security.

back to top

mimi Writes:

been in love w/best friend for over 20 yrs.(she’s married w/ kids) =(

back to top

callie Writes:

I secretly wish I could be single and without my three children in tow. Although I do love my husband and children immensely. I’ve been with my husband since I was 16, I’m 30 now, missed out a little

back to top

elizabeth Writes:

I know my ex husband killed someone in a drug fight and never went to the police. I only told my pastor and this eats at my soul daily for not coming forward.

back to top

DONNA Writes:

i HATE MY DAUGHTER -IN- LAW

back to top

Jeri Writes:

I’m 43 years old and secretly involved with two different women. My family thinks I’m straight. The women don’t know about each other.

back to top

Andi Writes:

I’m obsessed with your blog and I can’t stop checking to see if you’ve updated!!! UPDATE, Please!~

back to top

blah Writes:

I had a nose job 3 years ago. I love it still.

back to top

Chris Writes:

I love kinky sex.

back to top

j Writes:

i found the love of my life and it isnt the person i’m married to…

back to top

oat Writes:

That I am not enough

back to top

Lisa Writes:

I am a Republican and I love you—

back to top

Kim Writes:

I know my nephew isn’t my brother’s son. My brother does not know.

back to top

k Writes:

i have a girl crush on my sons preschool teacher.

back to top

Emily Writes:

I want to run away from my family–controlling husband, teenage boys, overbearing mother with selective amnesia!

back to top

me Writes:

i pull my hair out and eat it i have been doing this since i was 14 i have never told anyone this

back to top

matthew Writes:

im the one who clogged the toilet at work!

back to top

Tracy Writes:

I really did sleep with him.

back to top

lns Writes:

I think I am an alcoholic but I don’t know how to be social without a drink.

back to top

kerri Writes:

I pretend to have more money then I actually do.

back to top

trish Writes:

i still fight the urge to burn myself

back to top

mac3700 Writes:

my husband cheated on me with a man – i’ve never told anyone…

back to top

sssshhhhhh Writes:

my husband and i are swingers and we LOVE it

back to top

brett Writes:

I ate my roomates mushrooms (yes, those ones) and said some teenagers stole them

back to top

ashamed Writes:

Although I love my husband, I am not IN love with him and I dream every night of being with someone/anyone else. I pray that one day he will become the man of my dreams, but I doubt it will happen.

back to top

Bobbie Writes:

I was the one that superglued Ms. Pierces geometry book to her desk in 4th hour.

back to top

jenna Writes:

i was ritually abused.

back to top

kerry Writes:

We have 22k in credit card debt I have been hiding from my husband. Been paying bills with credit, he will leave me when he finds out.

back to top

Nancy Writes:

I am bulimic.

back to top

Ashley Writes:

My grandfather is in jail for child molestation.

back to top

angie Writes:

I would like to have an affair.

back to top

robin Writes:

i’m not sure i can do this anymore…

back to top

L Writes:

Im checking myself into a Detox Center today. Doing it for me…and my family. Please wish me luck. I know I can do it.

back to top

gail Writes:

I typed ‘my’ secret twice but cleared it both times. I just can’t tell anyone.

back to top

sanny Writes:

That i have been having an affair with a man 19 years younger than me for 10 years. Why and how i have been i don’t know, but a one time meeting turned into 10 years! A deep heavy secret.

back to top

Wendy Writes:

Married 15 yrs to a wonderful, kind man who is a great husband….but I know I am a lesbian.

back to top

Katie Writes:

I’m scared I’m going to be alone forever.

back to top

maggie Writes:

i am pretty sure i hate my sister. that is hard to admit. she usta b my hero.

back to top

Kaylynn Writes:

I read my boyfriends email- I know he’s cheating.

back to top

Tracy Writes:

I used to fool around with a fellow classmate during class in middle school. We sat in the back against the wall behind every1 else. We were the only 2 that ever knew…until now.

back to top

chell Writes:

i probablly should not have had kids, being a disabled mom is hard (i am crying, cuz i ave never admited that)

back to top

sad Writes:

No sex – husband not interested. It has been years – we are in our late 40’s. Good man, good father. Can’t judge others’ marriages – we all have something. Can only share this here, too ashamed.

back to top

Juliana Writes:

I HAVE to QUIT smoking. COPD and breathing treatments every 5 hours and still smoke. Give me Sign RO and I will quit tomorrow with ur sign tattoed on my wrist. TU and God Bless.

back to top

Laurie Writes:

I have lost 95 pounds and kept it off for 2 years but can STILL sometimes look in the mirror and think I still weigh 267 pounds! Internal mind games!

back to top

jami Writes:

I fantisize of being raped, even though I am a victim of sexual abuse. Ive always felt dirty because of this. :S

back to top

secret Writes:

I am a 32 year old thumb sucker

back to top

Shhhhh Writes:

On a Girls’ Trip to Vegas, I cheated on my new boyfriend at the time. Now, 3 years later and knowing without a doubt he’s the love of my life, I feel so guilty I did this to him. I’ve never told.

back to top

Roxanne Writes:

I hide chocolate in my craft room. No one else in my family is crafty so it’s safe there!

back to top

Erick Writes:

I am slowly realizing I like both men and women, and wish I could tell my family and friends. but have heard many times that they will never forgive one of us if we ever say we are like “that”.im..sad

back to top

deb Writes:

sometimes i get tired of being a mom…..

back to top

NO NAME! Writes:

I am not in love with WHO my husband is anymore. I am disappointed in him. He is not a good dad to our kids. What 2 do?

back to top

Jill Writes:

I have a favorite child. Not proud of it, but can’t help it.

back to top

louie foster Writes:

I’m gay.

back to top

Anonymous Writes:

I was raped and can not have children now. I told my fiance. He said it’s okay, we’ll adopt. He’s the only one I’ve trusted. And you!

back to top

Lily Writes:

i work at a rehab/psych hospital. and i use drugs daily. i feel so guily im about to burst. im so sorry.

back to top

c Writes:

I am afraid almost all the time….

back to top

spring Writes:

I was on the Phil Donohue show in 1989 about self abuse addiction. I have never told anyone. wow

back to top

June 18, 2008. Entertainment, fun, Life, random, scariness, sites I love.

One Comment

  1. Heather D. replied:

    Wow, isn’t it amazing what some people can “confess” to? Very interesting to read! Great post idea =)

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

