Kathy Griffin is my God now….

Ok, so next to Madonna, Kathy Griffin is, like, my favorite celebrity out there. I look up to her. She is funny and raunchy and doesn’t take any shit from anyone. She also makes fun of herself and doesn’t take herself too seriously.

Last night the fourth season of her Bravo show My Life on the D-List premiered right before the Bravo A-List Awards. Now, I haven’t watched the awards show yet, but the first episode of her reality show this season was the funniest thing I’ve seen in sooo long. She is sooo funny, I want to clean her house.

Here are some highlights.

June 13, 2008. Entertainment, fun, Gay Gay Gay.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

