Homosexuality is wrong

May 28, 2008. Entertainment, Gay Gay Gay, Life, Politics, Thoughts. 1 comment.

Come to Pasta Pomodoro in Noe Valley tonight for a fundraiser!

Hey everyone,

Whatchya doin’ for dinner tonight? Well let me make a suggestions, come to PASTA POMODORO in Noe Valley for dinner!

My friend and co-worker Eman is part of an awesome program called World-Bridges Leadership Exchange Program (www.world-bridges.org). He will be going to Finland to work with Food Not Bombs (foodnotbombs.net) and leaving in about 6-weeks.

The program is for low income people of color and fundraising is a huge part of it.

So tonight Eman is having a fundraiser at PASTA POMODORO in Noe Valley at the corner of NOE & 24th STREET. Please come and support Eman as he needs to raise a bunch more money for his trip. The restaurant will give a certain percentage of sales to him to help with travel gear, plan tix, etc.

And I’ll be there! So come support Eman and come see me!!

Love you bitches.

This is Eman, he needs your love & money!!!!

May 28, 2008. Politics, Thoughts. Leave a comment.

I got my Madonna tickets!!!!

I’m so excited! I payed top dollar for them and not even on the floor. but I think we will be really close to the stage. I”m in section 127 in row 16….good, huh?

May 28, 2008. Uncategorized. 1 comment.