Dreams

I had a dream last night that I was living in New York City and two friends from high school, who I haven’t seen for years and years, came to my apartment and said they know some girl that believed I was her babies daddy. Ummm….? So I went to her place and didn’t recognize her and I met her daughter and then she started asking for child support. I was like um, I’m a flamer, I’ve never slept with a woman. She swore I was the one. This girl was my age and I asked how older her daughter was: 15. So I did the math quick and if she was that age then she was born in ’93 and me and her mother were, like, 11 years old. So I said I wanted a blood test and I left amicably.

What does it all mean? It was cool living in New York…

March 13, 2008. dreams, Me Me Me!.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

