sacramento

So before I went home for Christmas, I made a stop in Sacramento, where my sister lives.  The town is actually really nice and there are cheap ass apartments. Carla rents a one bedroom for under $700.  We can’t even find decent rooms for that price here in the city.   There is also a good gay community there and a few gay clubs.  (They just opened their very own Badlands!)  So my sister finally got me to come and party with her and a few of her friends.  We went to Faces, probably the biggest gay spot there.  It was hella nice, almost nicer than what we have here in SF. I would compare it to the EndUp in size and versatility. Many rooms and there is even a pool!  This video is just us pre-partying and being mildly retarded.  

December 29, 2007. fun, Me Me Me!, video creation.

One Comment

  1. catherine replied:

    Faces was my favorite place to go dancing when I lived in Sactown. Things are getting better there.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

